Profile, item set as DISABLED, but gets unchecked
Posted: Thu Aug 20, 2026 11:43 am
profile is set as DISABLED.
I right click on it, to run one time. it tells me it is disabled, do i want to run it anway. I say yes.
it then REMOVES the DISABLE marker, and even if i RE-CHECK the DISABLE setting, after running it, the DISABLE marker disappears.
only after about 5 re-checks of DISABLE does it seem to hold
I WAS running the next profile below it, if that makes any difference, intermittently.
but i'd like the DISABLE button to stay active, so that even if i run it one time, it is still marked as disable,so i don't inadvertently run it by accident in the future. it is set up for special two-way file copying
if it CAN't be done, i cn live with it, but just passing this on
I right click on it, to run one time. it tells me it is disabled, do i want to run it anway. I say yes.
it then REMOVES the DISABLE marker, and even if i RE-CHECK the DISABLE setting, after running it, the DISABLE marker disappears.
only after about 5 re-checks of DISABLE does it seem to hold
I WAS running the next profile below it, if that makes any difference, intermittently.
but i'd like the DISABLE button to stay active, so that even if i run it one time, it is still marked as disable,so i don't inadvertently run it by accident in the future. it is set up for special two-way file copying
if it CAN't be done, i cn live with it, but just passing this on