UI Bug? Greyed out option in Profile settings

English Support for Syncovery on Apple Computers.
Post Reply
mareike1988
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2022 1:43 pm

UI Bug? Greyed out option in Profile settings

Post by mareike1988 »

Hi,

MAC OS + latest Syncovery version.


In profile settings / Versioning...
When activating "keep older version when replacing" the sub-option "keep one version of deleted files" is greyed out and cannot be activated.
it can be activated only when "move into folder" is activated".

is this supposed to be like this?

Post Reply